ad
Sur La Table September Cooking Classes

Now through September 30, 2017

LEARN, LAUGH, EAT. Sign up now for one of Sur La Table's March cooking classes. Register online - and better hurry, classes fill up fast!

To register for a class, click here

SEPTEMBER CLASS SCHEDULE:

Friday, September 1
Date Night: Summer Surf & Turf at 6:30PM

Saturday, September 2
Global Flavors: Grilled Chicken at 1PM
Date Night: Italian Summer at 6PM

Sunday, September 3
Chinese Takeout at 1PM
Regional Thai Favorites at 4PM

Monday, September 4
Family Fun: Back to School at 11AM

Thursday, September 7
Healthy Mediterranean Cooking at 6:30PM

Friday, September 8
Date Night: Paella Party at 6:30PM

Saturday, September 9
Knife Skills at 1PM
Date Night: Cooking with Wine at 6PM

Sunday, September 10
Pressure Cooking Demystified at 10AM
Weeknight Meals at 1PM
Modern Tuscan Cooking at 4PM

Monday, September 11
Healthy Fall Favorites at 10AM
Restaurant-Style Ramen at 6:30PM

Wednesday, September 13
Sushi at Home at 6:30PM

Thursday, September 14
Modern Techniques for Every Cook at 6:30PM

Friday, September 15
45th Anniversary: Our Favorite Desserts at 10AM
45th Anniversary: Our Favorite Tools, Tips and Tricks at 2PM
Date Night: Modern Tuscan Cooking at 6:30PM

Saturday, September 16
French Macaron Workshop at 9AM
Cooking with Champagne - Free Skillet at 1PM
Family Night: Homemade Pasta at 4PM
Date Night: Paella Party at 7PM

Sunday, September 17
Fall Baking Favorites at 9:30AM
Regional Thai Favorites at 1PM
Sushi at Home at 4PM

Monday, September 18
Pressure Cooking Demystified at 10AM
Knife Skills 101 at 6:30PM

Tuesday, September 19
Delicious & Vegan at 10AM
Great Gnocchi at Home at 6:30PM

Wednesday, September 20
Chinese Takeout at 6:30PM

Thursday, September 21
Girls Night Out: Fabulous Fall Flavors at 6:30PM

Friday, September 22
Knife Skills 101 at 10AM
Date Night: Autumn in Paris at 6:30PM

Saturday, September 23
Classic Croissants from Scratch at 9AM
Healthy Fall Favorites at 1PM
Date Night: Modern Tuscan Cooking at 7PM

Sunday, September 24
Restaurant-Style Ramen at 9AM
Modern Techniques for Every Cook at 1PM
Fabulous Fall Flavors at 4PM

Monday, September 25
Weeknight Meals at 10AM
French Sauces 101 at 6:30PM

Tuesday, September 26
Fall Baking Favorites at 10AM
Regional Thai Favorites at 6:30PM

Wednesday, September 27
Apple Harvest at 6:30PM

Thursday, September 28
Guys in the Kitchen at 6:30PM

Friday, September 29
Healthy Mediterranean Cooking at 10AM
Date Night: Cooking with Wine at 6:30PM

Saturday, September 30
French Macaron Workshop at 9AM
Delicious Fall Soups at 1PM
Date Night: Autumn in Paris at 4PM
Date Night: Autumn in Paris at 7PM