ad
Sur La Table November Cooking Classes

Now through November 30, 2017

LEARN, LAUGH, EAT. Sign up now for one of Sur La Table's November cooking classes. Register online - and better hurry, classes fill up fast!

To register for a class, click here

NOVEMBER CLASS SCHEDULE:

Wednesday, November 1
New Southern Cooking at 6:30PM

Friday, November 3
Fresh & Flavorful with Women's Health Magazine at 10AM

Date Night: Cozy Fall Dinner at 6:30PM

Saturday, November 4
Perfect Fall Pies at 9:30AM

Authentic Mexican at Home at 1PM

Date Night: Paris Bistro at 4PM

Date Night: Paris Bistro at 7PM

Sunday, November 5
10 Skills for Great Holiday Cooking at 10AM

Seasonal Sheet Pan Dinners at 1PM

Thai Favorites at Home at 4PM

Tuesday, November 7
Tamale Workshop at 6:30PM

Wednesday, November 8
Modern Thanksgiving with Bon Appetit Magazine at 6:30PM

Thursday, November 9
Girls' Night Out: Paris Nights at 6:30PM

Friday, November 10
Modern Thanksgiving with Bon Appetit Magazine at 10AM

Date Night: Paris Bistro at 6:30PM

Saturday, November 11
Baking for the Holidays at 9:30AM

Homemade Ravioli Workshop at 1PM

Date Night: Cozy Fall Dinner at 4PM

Date Night: Cozy Fall Dinner at 7PM

Monday, November 12
Perfect Fall Pies at 9:30AM

Flavorfull Fall Soups and Stews at 1PM

Secrets for Stress-Free Entertaining at 4PM

Monday, November 13
Pressure Cooking Demystified at 10AM

Delicious Vegetarian Sides at 6:30PM

Tuesday, November 14
Artisan Bread at Home at 10AM

Authentic Mexican at Home at 6:30PM

Wednesday, November 15
Cheesemaking: Ricotta & Mozzarella at 10AM

Homemade Ravioli Workshop at 6:30PM

Thursday, November 16
Celebrating Pumpkin at 10AM

Thai Favorites at Home at 6:30PM

Friday, November 17
10 Skills for Great Holiday Cooking at 10AM

Date Night: Cozy Fall Dinner at 6:30PM

Saturday, November 18
Modern Thanksgiving with Bon Appetit Magazine at 9:30AM

Knife Skills 101 at 1PM

Date Night: Autumn in Italy at 4PM

Date Night: Autumn in Italy at 7PM

Sunday, November 19
Baking for the Holidays at 9:30AM

Delicious Vegetarian Sides at 1PM

Modern Thanksgiving with Bon Appetit Magazine at 4PM

Monday, November 20
French Croissants 101 at 10AM

10 Skills for Great Holiday Cooking at 6:30PM

Tuesday, November 21
Take & Bake Pies + Free Pie Dishes at 10AM

Cozy Fall Dinner at 6:30PM

Wednesday, November 22
Take & Bake Pies + Free Pie Dishes at 10AM

Take & Bake Pies + Free Pie Dishes at 2PM

Friday, November 24
Kids Cook: Thanksgiving Leftovers at 10AM

Kids Cook: Thanksgiving Leftovers at 1PM

Date Night: Paris Bistro at 6:30PM

Saturday, November 25
French Croissants 101 at 9AM

Homemade Ravioli Workshop at 1PM

Date Night: Autumn in Italy at 4PM

Date Night: Autumn in Italy at 7PM

Sunday, November 26
10 Skills for Great Holiday Cooking at 9:30AM

Fast, Healthy Meals at 1PM

Tamale Workshop at 4PM

Monday, November 27
Apple Harvest at 10AM

Chinese Soup Dumplings with Bon Appetit Magazine at 6:30PM

Tuesday, November 28
Healthy Mediterranean Cooking at 10AM

Mexican Street-Style Tacos at 6:30PM

Wednesday, November 29
French Croissants 101 at 10AM

Homemade Ravioli Workshop at 6:30PM

Thursday, November 30
Fall Baking Favorites at 10AM

Thai Favorites at Home at 6:30PM